Kingofkings11's Blog

Where the hell is my Batman AA ?

As everyone who looks at m blog, you should know that I am looking forward to Batman: Arkham Asylum, I pre-ordered it from Play.com like I do for most of my games I did for Red Faction Guerilla, Killzone 2, Little Big Planet, InFamous and many more and I have never had any problems with them games and sometimes even got them a day or two earlier but it seems like I’m not going to enjoy Batman until Monday even though I order bout a 3 weeks ago, because they haven’t bloody dispatched it yet and it normally takes about 3-5 days to be delivered so I’m a bit pissed now so while everyone else will be enjoy playing  it I will be sat twiddling my thumbs and I’ve just seen the advert as well and that has just rubbed salt into the wound, but I’m hoping and praying that it is all a big misunderstanding and it will be here on Friday morning, I seriously doubt it though.

August 26, 2009 - Posted by | Games | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

