Kingofkings11's Blog

First post in a while.

Sorry I haven’t been blogging recently, had many things on my mind and not all of it good, been going through some hard times at work and in my personal life and it has been really getting me down and it has affected me physically and emotionally, but I’m coming good now and seem to be over the worst of it. So Yeh for me 🙂

Anyway I will try and blog when I can and it will be good to get blogging again and doing what I like, next post will be about Fifa 10, M.A.G, or the Fallout 3 DLC, haven’t quite decided yet

But hopefully ppl out there will still read it, and hopefully someone will comment soon enough (hint,hint.)

September 27, 2009 - Posted by | Other Stuff | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

