Kingofkings11's Blog

Crysis 2 Trailer

So everybody who is the least bit interested in gaming and FPS have probably already seen the trailer. What do you guys think of it? If you haven’t seen it yet here it is

I’ve gotta say it looks good I haven’t seen any gameplay of it yet though but I’m sure it will look good, the graphics for the first one were amazing and I have always wanted to play it but I only have a lame ass laptop that would never ever have the specs to run it so I’m really looking forward to playing this on my PS3, many people are saying that it will be the revolutionary title when it comes to graphics and I’ve gotta say that will probably be right so Naughty Dog’s Uncharted 2 could lose it’s title of best graphic design. We will just have to wait and see I guess. 🙂

Just found this on Youtube showing you about the dynamics and such in the game with the CryENGINE 3 and if it looks anything like this then I will be a very happy person 😀 I just hope they have a decent storyline and gameplay because even if it looks good it has to play good as well. Anyway enjoy!

April 13, 2010 - Posted by | Games | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

